Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meetings 2022

This page contains information about Parish Council Meetings for the calendar year 2022. 

Please note, due to the national period of mourning, the Parish Council meeting scheduled for Monday 12th September 2022 has been cancelled. A new date will be arranged and publicised following the national period of mourning. 

Meeting Date Time Location Meeting Description

Monday 17th January 2022

7:30pm

Village Hall

Full Council Meeting

Monday 14th March 2022

7:30pm

Village Hall

Full Council Meeting

Monday 16th May 2022

7:00pm

Village Hall

Annual Parish Meeting

Monday 16th May 2022

8:15pm

Village Hall

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Tuesday 14th June 2022

7:30pm

Village Hall

Full Council Meeting

Tuesday 12th July 2022

7:30pm

Village Hall

Full Council Meeting

Monday 12th September 2022

Meeting Cancelled

7:30pm

Cricket Pavilion

Full Council Meeting

Monday 10th October 2022

7:30pm

Cricket Pavilion

Full Council Meeting

Monday 14th November 2022

7:30pm

Village Hall

Full Council Meeting

Meeting dates set for 2023 are:

  • Monday 16th January 2023
  • Monday 13th March 2023
  • Monday 15th May 2023 - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council and the Annual Parish Meeting.