West Ilsley Parish Council

Councillor Responsibilities 2023/24

Current Council Members as of 31st March 2024

Councillor	Responsibilities
Graham Woods	Chairman
	Speeding
Alan Bloor	Cricket Club
Rachel Hudson	Co-opted 18 th April 2024
Katy Morris	Co-opted 25 th July 2023
Tim Pearey	Internal Controller
Jonny Rayfield	Co-opted 18 th April 2024

Council Members who left the Council during 2023/24

Councillor	Responsibilities
Clive Hooker	Flooding
	Resigned 26 th February 2024
Alan Muir	Deputy Chair
	Village Hall
	Resigned 21 st February 2024